Outline Formatting and Such

I noticed last week’s outline was published with an “odd” formatting: there was some colored text and inconsistent paragraphing and things of that nature. Unfortunately the formatting from Word doesn’t seem to carry over to the blog here, whether I am coping and pasting or uploading from Word, it doesn’t seem to matter. When I have time (and remember) I like to have it all nice and neatly formatted but that just isn’t the case always so I apologize in advance for any “funky” looking outlines. Perhaps there is a way to accomplish this without having to reformat everything, but I’ve yet to discover it. So, tomorrow’s blog will likely be odd (I’m warning you now), too. I hope that this doesn’t discourage you from engaging in and/or using the outlines; they are best suiting probably to copying and customizing them to your needs anyway.

Another note I’ve been meaning to mention: If you would like the actual Word file, or the companion Power Point presentation, to any of the outlines just leave me a note in the comments of the blog post you are interested in with an email address I can reach you at and I’ll be happy to send it to you as soon as I can.

Leave a Reply

