Tyndale Rewards Program 

Tyndale is a large, trusted publisher that you probably know of. I thought this might be something many of you would be interested in. Just click the link to see all the information and , if you decide to, take advantage of the discounts and free offerings.

Loose Him and Let Him Go

A friend introduced me to this program today and I thought I’d share it. Tyndale, as you probably know, is a large publisher of Bibles and other Christian materials. They offer this rewards program, totally free, to gain feedback and introduce new products. Take a moment to look at the many benefits they offer at no obligation HERE. I think you’ll be as impressed with it as I am.

View original post

Leave a Reply

