2 Corinthians 9:6

Remember this: Whoever sows sparingly will also reap sparingly, and whoever sows generously will also reap generously. – 2 Corinthians 9:6  

Farmers understand the principle of sowing and reaping. They sow today and reap the rewards during harvest time. In the same way, whatever we sow, we will reap in due time. When we share love, kindness, or even support others, God will surely reward us. He will bless our gift and the works of our hand. We must not forget that God will bless a generous heart. – Commentary by Marga Adriano

Today’s Prayer,
Lord, search my heart and know my thoughts. Help me to share my love and kindness with those around me. Help me to care for others like you care for me. Amen.

From The Gospel Daily

Leave a Reply

