Daily Verses and a #Haiku 

I wanted to share a poem and my thoughts today with a few verses from a post I wrote on my other blog yesterday. I hope you enjoy the slightly different format. (You’ll need to click this link to read it in its entirety.)

My Hope: a #haiku

This week Ronovan brings two new words, as he does weekly, for our haiku inspiration: crystal and hope.

crystal clear I see
the veil rent top to bottom
my hope is secured

Upon seeing the words my mind went immediately to my faith in the completed works of Jesus and my security in Him.  […]

  

Leave a Reply

